Hoolekogu

Koolipidaja esindajad:

Urmas Roht    urmasroht[at]gmail.com

 

Lastevanemate esindajad:

Jaanus Tamberg

Rivo Kokk     rivokokk[at]hot.ee

Ellen Runtal     ellenruntal[at]hot.ee

Riina Reest      riinareest[at]gmail.com

Mirjam Nurmla   mirjam.nurmla[at]gmail.com

 

 

Õppenõukogu esindajad:

Merike Luts              merikel[at]kanepig.edu.ee

Andre Kaljumäe       huvijuht[at]kanepig.edu.ee

 

 

Õpilasesinduse esindaja:

Maris Haavapu       mhaavapu[at]gmail.com