Hoolekogu

Koolipidaja esindajad:

Vaike Meesak

Vahur Tohver    vahur.tohver[at]gmail.com

 

Lastevanemate esindajad:

Jaanus Tamberg

Rivo Kokk     rivokokk[at]hot.ee

Ellen Runtal     ellenruntal[at]hot.ee

Riina Reest      riinareest[at]gmail.com

Lii Kinsiver       lii.kinsiver[at]mail.ee

Margit Lail       margitlail[at]hot.ee

 

Õppenõukogu esindajad:

Eda Tarend       edatarend[at]gmail.com

Kaidi Valli-Mägi        kaidi.vallimagi[at]gmail.com

 

Õpilasesinduse esindaja: